40 Point vs 16 Point Resolution

Image

40 points (left) vs 16 points (right)

I am currently uploading the video which shows the full 40 points being taken from my arm, however it doesn’t show a comparison between the two arm calibrations. With less rod wiggle and more points I have a much more arm-like result than I did earlier.

I still don’t have a specific distance that I allow the pen press into my arm, but I will determine that based on how well the pen draws on my skin at this level.

Leave a Reply

