Almost Ready for First Calibration

ImageImageI have written all of the code for calibrating the device to my arm, and the tattoo machine is ready to be tested even though I am still one servo short of a final build. I will be running the steppers and servos at a slower pace so I can adjust for any problems manually.

I still have quite a bit of work to do once I finish this, but calibration is certainly a large part of the coding. I have propped my arm up with some objects to make sure that the central axis of my arm is the same as the center axis of the machine. 

Leave a Reply

