Stepper Motor Update

ImageNow that all of the electronic pieces I need have arrived, I am doing a little bit of everything. I just finished getting the pieces together to make the stepper motor and the timing pulleys work, but after multiple failed attempts to glue the timing belt together, this is as far as I got. CA glue is on the list of things I need to buy tomorrow.

The screw at the top left hand corner is what I am using instead of a 5 mm rod. It works better and it saves me a trip to Home Depot to buy one; but it does look a little out of place.

Leave a Reply

