Finished Arduino Code

 

Image

ImageI had to send the data over to Processing in order to get it into a text file. I still haven’t accounted for the letter Q or Z, however I have an idea on how to make it work. I will probably not focus on that right now and just work on moving this all over to the rings so I can start practicing. The buttons are really stiff but hopefully after a while they will become easier to press. 

I will post the code eventually, but right now it is still pretty messy. I plan on making an instructables page for this project so I will probably include it there.

Leave a Reply

